feature requests

Most copies of a single issue (Comic Book Forums)

• Most copies of a single issue

Author Discussion
  • Posted: August 8, 2019 6:46:28 pm
  • Spider-Man 29, 14 copies and Tangled Web 5 & 7, 8 copies each. And a bunch of 2-4 copies, mostly from buying collections or bulk deals.

Last edited August 8, 2019 6:46:56 pm
    The joy is in the journey, not just the destination.
  • Posted: August 9, 2019 4:00:44 pm
  • Spa-fon, I feel your frustration. Having 14 copies of Amazing Spider-Man #29 must be a terrible burden on you. I bet you are up at night worrying. As a CBR friend, I would like to help you out of this jam. You can send me one (or more?) if that will help you out. I worry about your mental health and I am more than willing to help cure you of that. I'm not a doctor or psychologist, but I bet they would agree 100%.
  • Posted: August 10, 2019 12:10:01 am
  • I have 30 issues of Boom Studios Halloween Haunt lol...only reason was when i first moved into an apartment, i bought a whole Halloween ComicFest Bag (I think it costed me $5-6) of that issue to pass out to the kids...what i didnt know was that kids dont Trick or Treat in an apartment complex lol...so now i have 30 issues lmao...

Last edited August 10, 2019 12:10:35 am
    "How to destroy a man... Grant him his heart's desire." --Victor Von Doom
    - - - - - - - - - -
    Latest Additions
    Iron Man: Legacy of Doom #1: NYCC Doom Cover
    Batgirl #1 1st print New 52: Hughes Cover
    Justice League Dark #1 1st print New 52
    What If...Secret Wars #1 Newsstand Doom Cover
  • Posted: August 11, 2019 7:39:19 am
  • brucifer said: