feature requests

comic help please (Comic Book Forums)

• comic help please

Author Discussion
  • Posted: October 20, 2013 8:52:28 am
  • Hi guys im new to comics and slowly gettinv there I have got myself into gaurdian of the galaxys, cap america living legend and the other day I picked up justice league america #1 to see what its like
    There is a couple more comics I reslly liked the look of but I got told I need to read some other comics thst link together.
    The comics I like to read are marvel infinty and dc forever evil.
    What comics do I need to read before these
    Thanks alot
  • Posted: October 20, 2013 9:51:51 am
  • If you're going to read Forever Evil you may want to check out the books that prelude that story, which is "Trinity War."

Will be 6 books total.

Enjoy!
  • Posted: October 20, 2013 4:04:00 pm
  • All of the current avengers and new avengers run flow into infinity. Ive been enjoying both books immensly
  • Posted: October 21, 2013 8:57:57 am
  • The only thing is there is alot of avengers books to read first isnt there I think theu are quite far in issues?
    Would that be all I nedd to read before forever evil the trinity books?
    I will read tue first issue of justice league america later to see what thats like but Im sure I read that there is other books that connect to this etc.
  • Posted: October 21, 2013 9:41:02 am
  • jakemorries said:
    The only thing is there is alot of avengers books to read first isnt there I think theu are quite far in issues?
    Would that be all I nedd to read before forever evil the trinity books?
    I will read tue first issue of justice league america later to see what thats like but Im sure I read that there is other books that connect to this etc.

You should be able to jump right into trinity war.

It consists of 6 main titles with a few other tie ins. All you REALLY would need are...

Justice league 22 and 23.
    Justice league of America 6 and 7.
    Justice league dark 22 and 23.