For Sale items issue? (Comic Book Forums)

  • For Sale items issue?

Author Discussion
  • Posted: March 23, 2013 1:34:01 pm
  • Ah...so I should add the pile the comic is in to the sell list export?
    Favorite Quote: "You're not just some guy in a bat costume are you? ARE YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME?! - Justice League #1, 2011"

    Hunting for (mainly reprints/variants) - Please help! - See My Profile
  • Posted: March 26, 2013 9:37:14 am
  • dough boy said:
    Ah...so I should add the pile the comic is in to the sell list export?


    No, it's fine the way it is, at least for me. I just need to make manual changes to my Excel.
    The joy is in the journey, not just the destination.
  • Posted: March 27, 2013 12:45:21 am
  • STARTING now in 2013, you can become apart of a new generation of comic books!

    Ascendant Comics, a Houston Texas based comic book company presents The Concord.

    An intergalactic organization of superheroes have been shattered by a devastating alien invasion. Now the remaining heroes must fight for the survival of their world and their lives.

    A brutal, superhero epic for fans of The Avengers, The Justice League, X-Men and Kickass.

    http://www.ascendantcomics.com/

    https://www.facebook.com/OfficialAscendantComics
13 posts • Page 1 of 2
World Community Grid Logo
ComicBookRealm.com: 74 years, 150 days, 10 hours of Run Time
Help projects like: Smash Childhood Cancer, OpenZika, Help Stop TB, FightAIDS@Home - Phase 2, Outsmart Ebola Together, Mapping Cancer Markers, FightAIDS@Home
Join World Community Grid today!
When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.
  • Newest
  • Marvel Comics's Annihilation 2099 Issue # 4b
  • Image Comics's Local Man Issue # 12c
  • DC Comics's Robin / Tim Drake - Compendium TPB # 1
  • IDW Publishing's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Issue # 1ccp