feature requests

Interview with a comic book lover Help! (Comic Book Forums)

• Interview with a comic book lover - Help!

Author Discussion
  • Posted: November 24, 2014 9:43:48 pm
  • Hi,

I am a student writer from Toronto working on my assignment on a comic book store called the Atomic Age in Danforth, Toronto. I was hoping to find someone from this forum who has visited that store, I also prefer any comic book lover who could spare a few minutes answering my questions. I have 4-5 questions that anybody, who frequents a comic book store can answer. If interested, please send an email at anuraagseshadri@gmail.com

Thanks!

Anuraag
  • Posted: November 25, 2014 5:35:02 am
  • Bump. Hope you find some1 to help you Smile After you do your inverview feel free to post the conversation here Razz
  • Posted: November 26, 2014 8:22:18 am
  • anuraagseshadri - Hopefully you are getting a lot of responses. It might help to let folks know what the purpose of your paper/article is. Are you looking to support an idea about comic buyers or LCS shoppers?

CBR Members - I helped out and it was really easy. The total interview takes about 5 mins or less to complete.

Last edited November 26, 2014 8:22:37 am
    Are you advertising that comic or trying to sell it?
  • Posted: November 26, 2014 9:26:01 am
  • Thank you so much, I am writing an article on a comic book store called Atomic Age in Toronto, I'll be pitching the article for my school magazine. It's a great place and the guy who runs it is a very nice bloke. I needed to get a couple of interviews from people who buy comic books(preferably from that store) so that I could get their opinion on shopping for comic books in store vs online
  • Posted: November 26, 2014 10:55:12 am
  • I know in the past people doing this sort of thing where they would post a link to the questions and they would answer them there, or post the questions here so they could cut and paste them along with answers and email them.